UPDATE – More Kasper Rzeszut Info Found

I re-checked the Hartford Courant for the week Kasper died and was shocked to find three pieces about him I had previously missed. Because the text in the papers for that particular week was scanned so poorly my searches had come up empty. The fact that Kasper’s name is misspelled didn’t help either. I decided to search only on “Glastonbury” and found myself reading about his hospitalization, death and funeral. I’ve updated the original Death of Kasper article with the new scans and transcriptions so be sure and check them in the original article.

Leave a Reply

